Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2018 PRSA Alaska Chapter Board of Directors

Officers

President: Sarah Erkmann, APR, Blueprint Alaska
sarah@blueprintak.com, (907) 441-1899

President Elect: Kristin Helvey, APR, Helvey Communications
helveycommunications@gmail.com, (907) 952-9985

Secretary: Valerie Walsh, Valpine Creative, LLC
val@valpinecreative.com, (907) 529-6006

Treasurer: Blythe Campbell, APR, Blythe Campbell Communications
blythe@blythecampbell.com, (907) 717-7546

Past President: Michelle Renfrew, APR, University of Fairbanks Alaska
mmrenfrew@alaska.edu, (907) 474-5337

Board Members

Past President: Heather Cavanaugh, APR, Alaska Communications
Heather.Cavanaugh@acsalaska.com, (907) 564-7722

Carla Browning, APR, University of Alaska Fairbanks
cjbrowning@laska.edu, (907) 474-7778

Past President: Kirsten Schultz, Providence Health & Services Alaska
kirsten.schultz@providence.org, (907) 212-8527

Beth Rue, NANA
beth.stamm@nana.com, (907) 830-2384

Josh Niva, Alyeska Pipeline Company
josh.niva@alyeska-pipeline.com, (907) 301-5287

Angela Gonzalez, First Alaskans Institute
angelagonzalez@firstalaskans.org, (907) 677-1702

Gary Scott, Thompson & Co.
gary@thompsonpr.com, (907) 461-4488

Josie Wilson, HDR
josie.wilson@hdrinc.com, (907) 230-8179

Brooke Taylor, APR, Prince William Sound Regional Citizens’ Advisory Council
brooke.taylor@pwsrcac.org, (907) 273-6228


Ethics Officer

Past President: Meadow Bailey, APR, Alaska Department of Transportation
Meadow.bailey@alaska.gov, (907) 451-2240


Assembly Delegates

Past President: Heather Cavanaugh, APR, Alaska Communications
Heather.Cavanaugh@acsalaska.com, (907) 564-7722

Past President: Kirsten Schultz, Providence Health & Services Alaska
kirsten.schultz@providence.org, (907) 212-8527

Optin to receive emails about upcoming events, networking, job opportunities and more.

* indicates required
Event Locations Likely to Attend