Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2019 PRSA Alaska Chapter Board of Directors

Officers

President: Kristin Helvey, APR

President Elect: Gary Scott, Thompson and Company
gary@thompsonpr.com, (907) 561-4488

Secretary: Beth Rue, NANA
beth.stamm@nana.com, (907) 830-2384

Treasurer: Josie Wilson, HDR
josie.wilson@hdrinc.com, (907) 230-8179

Past President: Sarah Erkmann Ward, APR, Blueprint Alaska
sarah@blueprintak.com, (907) 474-5337

Board Members

Lincoln Garrick

Heather Marron

Julie Hasquet

Valerie Walsh

Angela Gonzalez, First Alaskans Institute
angelagonzalez@firstalaskans.org, (907) 677-1702

Brooke Taylor, APR, Prince William Sound Regional Citizens’ Advisory Council
brooke.taylor@pwsrcac.org, (907) 273-6228

Carla Browning, APR, University of Alaska Fairbanks
cjbrowning@laska.edu, (907) 474-7778

Ethics Officer

Blythe Campbell, APR

Leadership Assembly Delegates

Michelle Renfrew, APR, University of Alaska Fairbanks
mmrenfrew@alaska.edu

Heidi Embley