We’re excited to shine a spotlight on the best public relations and communications in Alaska this past year. We’ll also honor individuals with the Communicator of the Year, Bruce Pozzi Chapter Service and Vivian Hamilton Professional Promise awards.

Details on how to join the celebration will come closer to the event date. It will be free of charge, thanks to our sponsors.