Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2017 PRSA Alaska Chapter Board of Directors

Officers

President: Michelle Renfrew, APR, University of Alaska Fairbanks
mmrenfrew@alaska.edu, LinkedIn, (907) 474-5337

President Elect: Sarah Erkmann, APR, Alaska Oil and Gas Association
erkmann@aoga.org, LinkedIn, (907) 272-1481

Secretary: Kristin Helvey, APR, Helvey Communications
helveycommunications@gmail.com, LinkedIn, (907) 952-9985

Treasurer: Brooke Taylor, APR, Prince William Sound Regional Citizens’ Advisory Council
brooke.taylor@pwsrcac.org, LinkedIn, (907) 334-1205

Past President: Michelle Egan, APR, Fellow PRSA, Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
Michelle.Egan@alyeska-pipeline.com, LinkedIn, (907) 787-8397

Board Members

Valerie Walsh, Valpine Creative, LLC
val@valpinecreative.com, (907) 529-6006

Beth Stamm, Nana Development
beth.stamm@nana.com, (907) 830-2384

Josh Niva, Alyeska Pipeline Company
josh.niva@alyeska-pipeline.com, (907) 301-5287

Amy Slinker, Pfeffer Development LLC
aslinker@pfefferdevelopment.com, (907) 646-4644

Gary Scott, Thompson & Co.
gary@thompsonpr.com, (907) 561-4488

Heather Marron, Anchorage School District
marron_heather@asdk12.org, (907) 742-4153

Blythe Campbell, Blythe Campbell Communications
blythe@blythecampbell.com, (907) 717-7546


Ethics Officer

David Kennedy, APR, Wells Fargo Bank
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com, (907) 265-2184


Assembly Delegates

Past President: Meadow Bailey, APR, Alaska Department of Transportation
Meadow.bailey@alaska.gov, (907) 451-2240

Past President: Heather Cavanaugh, APR, Alaska Communications
Heather.Cavanaugh@acsalaska.com, (907) 564-7722

Past President: Kirsten Schultz, Providence Health & Services Alaska
kirsten.schultz@providence.org, (907) 212-8527